Travis Dickerson Recording Studios

Available Now $15.00 ORDER HERE

Thanatopsis "Axiology"

Buckethead -guitars
Travis Dickerson-keyboards
Ramy Antoun-drums

10 new tracks:

1. Nostrum
2. Pretzel Logic
3. Vicious Circle
4. Cult of One
5. Pyre
6. New Year
7. Gnash
8. Axiology
9. Non Sequitur
10.Top of the World Ma

More information about the making of
Axiology Here


Go Here to download free tracks from the CD

All New!

A Thanatopsis "Anatomize"

More info here.

Order here

Don't have the first check it out here: Thanatopsis